Sports Bar

Our Sports Bar features an extensive range of beverage options!

Enjoy our TAB which is built into the Sports Bar plus live entertainment four times a week.

The Sports Bar also has a dedicated menu available over the bar and available from 10am till late.

Opening hours

Monday to Sunday – 10am til late!

*No bookings required. Wait times may apply.
Capacity restrictions apply.
Click here to view how we are minimising the spread of COVID-19

No upcoming events

Explore the menu

Choose from a range of house-made pizzas or bar faves!

Current craft beers

The craft beer available on tap features some of the best in the country.

Explore the hop notes, flavours and bodiliness instilled in the brewing processes of each craft beer. From easy-drinking amber ale to full-bodied lager.

Current wines fresh from the tap

Wet your palate with the range of wines on tap at North Lakes Sports Club. Carefully selected for their tannins and flavours, you’ll want to sample them all!

UFC Venue - Facebook Event - NLSC V4

TAB

Catch your favourite team or take a punt with Fox Sports, live UFC and Sky Racing in our TAB.

Upcoming events

All
This Weekend
This Week
This Month
Grid View Grid View Grid View
List View List view List view
  • TAB Promotion
Saturday, 05 December
Saturday Afternoons
  • TAB Promotion
Saturday, 12 December
Saturday Afternoons
  • TAB Promotion
Saturday, 19 December
Saturday Afternoons
  • TAB Promotion
Saturday, 26 December
Saturday Afternoons
  • TAB Promotion
Saturday, 02 January
Saturday Afternoons
  • TAB Promotion
Saturday, 09 January
Saturday Afternoons
  • TAB Promotion
Saturday, 16 January
Saturday Afternoons
  • TAB Promotion
Saturday, 23 January
Saturday Afternoons
  • TAB Promotion
Saturday, 30 January
Saturday Afternoons
  • TAB Promotion
Saturday, 06 February
Saturday Afternoons
  • TAB Promotion
Saturday, 13 February
Saturday Afternoons
  • TAB Promotion
Saturday, 20 February
Saturday Afternoons
Saturday, 05 December
Saturday, 12 December
Saturday, 19 December
Saturday, 26 December
Saturday, 02 January
Saturday, 09 January
Saturday, 16 January
Saturday, 23 January

Sign up for our newsletter

close

Visit us

expand

36-42 Flinders Parade,
North Lakes, QLD 4509

View Map How to get here
close