Meal Specials

All Meal Deals & Specials

All
This Weekend
This Week
This Month
Grid View Grid View Grid View
List View List view List view
  • Crave Chefs Selections
Friday, 29 April

8:00 am

May Monthly Special
  • Chefs Selections
Friday, 29 April

8:30 am

May Monthly Special
  • Chefs Selections
Friday, 29 April

8:30 am

May Monthly Special
  • Chefs Selections
Friday, 29 April

8:30 am

May Monthly Special
  • Crave Chefs Selections

10:00 am

May Monthly Special
  • Banyan Restaurant & Deck
Monday, 23 May

5:30 pm

  • Crave Cafe
Tuesday, 24 May

5:00 pm

  • Meal Deals
Thursday, 26 May

5:30 pm

  • Meal Deals
Sunday, 29 May

5:30 pm

  • Banyan Restaurant & Deck
Monday, 30 May

5:30 pm

  • Crave Cafe
Tuesday, 31 May

5:00 pm

  • Meal Deals
Sunday, 05 June

5:30 pm

Tuesday, 24 May
Thursday, 26 May
Sunday, 29 May
Monday, 30 May
Giant Parmy
  • Banyan Restaurant & Deck
Monday, 30 May
Tuesday, 31 May
Sunday, 05 June
Monday, 06 June
Giant Parmy
  • Banyan Restaurant & Deck
Monday, 06 June
Sunday, 12 June

Sign up for our newsletter

close

Visit us

expand

36-42 Flinders Parade,
North Lakes, QLD 4509

View Map How to get here
close