What's On

Entertainment

Enjoy fantastic, free live entertainment four times a week, plus great free shows every month.

Our easy to use displays allow you to view our upcoming events, entertainment and promotions in grid or list view and you can share events on your social media or add them to your calendars!

Upcoming entertainemnt

All
This Weekend
This Week
This Month
Grid View Grid View Grid View
List View List view List view
  • Entertainment
Friday, 15 November
  • Entertainment
Friday, 15 November
  • Entertainment
Saturday, 16 November
  • Entertainment
Sunday, 17 November
  • Entertainment
Tuesday, 19 November
  • Entertainment
Friday, 22 November
  • Entertainment
Saturday, 23 November
  • Entertainment
Sunday, 24 November
  • Entertainment
Tuesday, 26 November
  • Entertainment
Friday, 29 November
  • Entertainment
Friday, 29 November
  • Free Show
Saturday, 30 November
Friday, 15 November
Tracy Leigh
  • Entertainment
Friday, 15 November
Shanon Watkin Duo
  • Entertainment
Friday, 15 November
Saturday, 16 November
The Shine
  • Entertainment
Saturday, 16 November
Sunday, 17 November
Jason Towers
  • Entertainment
Sunday, 17 November
Tuesday, 19 November
Friday, 22 November
Greg Tschernez
  • Entertainment
Friday, 22 November
Saturday, 23 November
Blonde Chocolate
  • Entertainment
Saturday, 23 November
Sunday, 24 November
Richard Waterson
  • Entertainment
Sunday, 24 November

Events

  • Members Draw
Tuesday, 12 November
  • Event
Sunday, 17 November
  • Event
Sunday, 17 November
  • Daytime Show
Tuesday, 19 November
  • Members Draw
Tuesday, 19 November
  • Event

Sign up for our newsletter

close

Visit us

expand

36-42 Flinders Parade,
North Lakes, QLD 4509

View Map How to get here
close