What's On

Enjoy fantastic, free live entertainment four times a week!

Our easy to use displays allow you to view our upcoming events, entertainment and promotions in grid or list view and you can share events on your social media or add them to your calendars!

Upcoming entertainment

All
This Weekend
This Week
This Month
Grid View Grid View Grid View
List View List view List view
  • Entertainment
Friday, 21 January

7:30 pm

  • Entertainment
Saturday, 22 January

8:30 pm

  • Entertainment
Tuesday, 25 January

5:00 pm

  • Entertainment
Wednesday, 26 January

12:00 pm

  • Entertainment
Friday, 28 January

7:30 pm

  • Entertainment
Saturday, 29 January

8:30 pm

  • Entertainment
Tuesday, 01 February

5:00 pm

  • Entertainment
Friday, 04 February

4:00 pm

  • Entertainment
Friday, 04 February

7:30 pm

  • Entertainment
Saturday, 05 February

5:00 pm

  • Entertainment
Saturday, 05 February

8:30 pm

  • Entertainment
Sunday, 06 February

2:00 pm

Friday, 21 January
Strum & Drum Duo
  • Entertainment
Friday, 21 January
Saturday, 22 January
Morning Papers Duo
  • Entertainment
Saturday, 22 January
Tuesday, 25 January
Jared Alexander
  • Entertainment
Tuesday, 25 January
Wednesday, 26 January
Brett Whitmore
  • Entertainment
Wednesday, 26 January
Friday, 28 January
Doona’s Duo
  • Entertainment
Friday, 28 January
Saturday, 29 January
Radioactive Duo
  • Entertainment
Saturday, 29 January
Tuesday, 01 February
Michael Whitmore
  • Entertainment
Tuesday, 01 February
Friday, 04 February
Janice Smithers
  • Entertainment
Friday, 04 February

Feature events

  • Dinner & Show
Thursday, 20 January

6:00 pm

  • Event
Wednesday, 26 January

12:30 pm

  • Event
Monday, 14 February

5:30 pm

Sign up for our newsletter

close

Visit us

expand

36-42 Flinders Parade,
North Lakes, QLD 4509

View Map How to get here
close