What's On

Entertainment

Enjoy fantastic, free live entertainment four times a week, plus great free shows every month.

Our easy to use displays allow you to view our upcoming events, entertainment and promotions in grid or list view and you can share events on your social media or add them to your calendars!

Upcoming entertainment

All
This Weekend
This Week
This Month
Grid View Grid View Grid View
List View List view List view
  • Entertainment
Friday, 24 January
  • Entertainment
Friday, 24 January
  • Event
Saturday, 25 January
  • Entertainment
Sunday, 26 January
  • Entertainment
Tuesday, 28 January
  • Entertainment
Friday, 31 January
  • Entertainment
Friday, 31 January
  • Entertainment
Saturday, 01 February
  • Entertainment
Sunday, 02 February
  • Entertainment
Tuesday, 04 February
  • Entertainment
Friday, 07 February
  • Entertainment
Friday, 07 February
Friday, 24 January
Guy Stacey
  • Entertainment
Friday, 24 January
The Naturals Duo
  • Entertainment
Friday, 24 January
Saturday, 25 January
Sunday, 26 January
Michelle Rau
  • Entertainment
Sunday, 26 January
Tuesday, 28 January
Dave Gray
  • Entertainment
Tuesday, 28 January
Friday, 31 January
Greg Tschernez
  • Entertainment
Friday, 31 January
The Free Duo
  • Entertainment
Friday, 31 January
Saturday, 01 February
Lost Safari
  • Entertainment
Saturday, 01 February

Events

  • Kids Event
  • Event
Friday, 24 January
  • Event
Saturday, 25 January
  • Event
Sunday, 26 January
  • Event
Sunday, 26 January
  • Event
Monday, 27 January

Sign up for our newsletter

close

Visit us

expand

36-42 Flinders Parade,
North Lakes, QLD 4509

View Map How to get here
close