What's On

Enjoy fantastic, free live entertainment four times a week!

Our easy to use displays allow you to view our upcoming events, entertainment and promotions in grid or list view and you can share events on your social media or add them to your calendars!

Upcoming entertainment

All
This Weekend
This Week
This Month
Grid View Grid View Grid View
List View List view List view
  • Entertainment
Saturday, 17 April
  • Entertainment
Saturday, 17 April
  • Entertainment
Sunday, 18 April
  • Entertainment
Tuesday, 20 April
  • Entertainment
Friday, 23 April
  • Entertainment
Friday, 23 April
  • Entertainment
Saturday, 24 April
  • Entertainment
Sunday, 25 April
  • Entertainment
Tuesday, 27 April
  • Entertainment
Wednesday, 28 April
  • Entertainment
Friday, 30 April
  • Entertainment
Friday, 30 April
Sunday, 18 April
Greg McInnes
  • Entertainment
Sunday, 18 April
Tuesday, 20 April
Chris Bent
  • Entertainment
Tuesday, 20 April
Friday, 23 April
Saturday, 24 April
Greg Berriman
  • Entertainment
Saturday, 24 April
Sunday, 25 April
Luke Dickens
  • Entertainment
Sunday, 25 April
Tuesday, 27 April
Tracy Vaughan
  • Entertainment
Tuesday, 27 April
Wednesday, 28 April
Club Trivia
  • Entertainment
Wednesday, 28 April

Feature events

  • Homepage feature
Wednesday, 21 April
Fight Night
  • Event
Saturday, 08 May

Sign up for our newsletter

close

Visit us

expand

36-42 Flinders Parade,
North Lakes, QLD 4509

View Map How to get here
close