What's On

Entertainment

Enjoy fantastic, free live entertainment four times a week, plus great free shows every month.

Our easy to use displays allow you to view our upcoming events, entertainment and promotions in grid or list view and you can share events on your social media or add them to your calendars!

Upcoming entertainemnt

All
This Weekend
This Week
This Month
Grid View Grid View Grid View
List View List view List view
  • Entertainment
Friday, 18 January
  • Entertainment
Friday, 18 January
  • Entertainment
Saturday, 19 January
  • Entertainment
Sunday, 20 January
  • Entertainment
Tuesday, 22 January
  • Entertainment
Friday, 25 January
  • Entertainment
Friday, 25 January
  • Entertainment
Sunday, 27 January
  • Entertainment
Tuesday, 29 January
  • Entertainment
Friday, 01 February
  • Entertainment
Saturday, 02 February
  • Entertainment
Sunday, 03 February
Friday, 18 January
Tony Boyd
  • Entertainment
Friday, 18 January
Me & Jodie Lee
  • Entertainment
Friday, 18 January
Saturday, 19 January
The Shine
  • Entertainment
Saturday, 19 January
Sunday, 20 January
Stu Durston
  • Entertainment
Sunday, 20 January
Tuesday, 22 January
Toby Tyler
  • Entertainment
Tuesday, 22 January
Friday, 25 January
Matty Boi
  • Entertainment
Friday, 25 January
Brown Suga Duo
  • Entertainment
Friday, 25 January
Sunday, 27 January
Darren Lawrence
  • Entertainment
Sunday, 27 January

Events

  • Kids Event
Friday, 18 January
  • Event
Sunday, 20 January
  • Daytime Show
Tuesday, 22 January
  • Members Draw
Tuesday, 22 January
  • Kids Event
Friday, 25 January
  • Event
Saturday, 26 January

Sign up for our newsletter

close

Visit us

expand

36-42 Flinders Parade,
North Lakes, QLD 4509

View Map How to get here
close