What's On

Enjoy fantastic, free live entertainment four times a week!

Our easy to use displays allow you to view our upcoming events, entertainment and promotions in grid or list view and you can share events on your social media or add them to your calendars!

Upcoming entertainment

All
This Weekend
This Week
This Month
Grid View Grid View Grid View
List View List view List view
  • Entertainment
Tuesday, 21 September
  • Entertainment
Wednesday, 22 September
  • Entertainment
Friday, 24 September
  • Entertainment
Friday, 24 September
  • Kids Event
Sunday, 26 September
  • Entertainment
Sunday, 26 September
  • Entertainment
Tuesday, 28 September
  • Entertainment
Wednesday, 29 September
  • Entertainment
Friday, 01 October
  • Entertainment
Friday, 01 October
  • Entertainment
Saturday, 02 October
  • Entertainment
Saturday, 02 October
Wednesday, 22 September
Club Trivia
  • Entertainment
Wednesday, 22 September
Friday, 24 September
Mikara
  • Entertainment
Friday, 24 September
Morning Papers Duo
  • Entertainment
Friday, 24 September
Sunday, 26 September
Tuesday, 28 September
Marco
  • Entertainment
Tuesday, 28 September
Wednesday, 29 September
Club Trivia
  • Entertainment
Wednesday, 29 September
Friday, 01 October
Shane Wilkinson
  • Entertainment
Friday, 01 October

Feature events

  • Event
Thursday, 23 September
  • Event
Saturday, 25 September
  • Major Promotion
Saturday, 25 September
  • Kids Event
Sunday, 26 September
  • Event
Thursday, 30 September
  • Major Promotion
Saturday, 02 October

Sign up for our newsletter

close

Visit us

expand

36-42 Flinders Parade,
North Lakes, QLD 4509

View Map How to get here
close