What's on

Raffles are back!

Enjoy our weekly raffles three times a week with great prizes including raffle ticket vouchers, butcher vouchers and gift cards!

Upcoming raffle sessions

All
This Weekend
This Week
This Month
Grid View Grid View Grid View
List View List view List view
  • Raffles
Friday, 14 August
Friday Nights
  • Raffles
Sunday, 16 August
Sunday Afternoons
  • Raffles
Tuesday, 18 August
Tuesday Nights
  • Raffles
Friday, 21 August
Friday Nights
  • Raffles
Sunday, 23 August
Sunday Afternoons
  • Raffles
Tuesday, 25 August
Tuesday Nights
  • Raffles
Friday, 28 August
Friday Nights
  • Raffles
Sunday, 30 August
Sunday Afternoons
  • Raffles
Tuesday, 01 September
Tuesday Nights
  • Raffles
Friday, 04 September
Friday Nights
  • Raffles
Sunday, 06 September
Sunday Afternoons
  • Raffles
Tuesday, 08 September
Tuesday Nights
Friday, 14 August
Sunday, 16 August
Tuesday, 18 August
Friday, 21 August
Sunday, 23 August
Tuesday, 25 August
Friday, 28 August
Sunday, 30 August

Sign up for our newsletter

close

Visit us

expand

36-42 Flinders Parade,
North Lakes, QLD 4509

View Map How to get here
close