What's on

Enjoy our weekly raffles three times a week with great prizes including raffle ticket vouchers, butcher vouchers and gift cards!

Upcoming raffle sessions

All
This Weekend
This Week
This Month
Grid View Grid View Grid View
List View List view List view
  • Raffles
Sunday, 05 December
  • Raffles
Tuesday, 07 December
  • Raffles
Friday, 10 December
  • Raffles
Sunday, 12 December
  • Raffles
Tuesday, 14 December
  • Raffles
Thursday, 16 December
  • Raffles
Friday, 17 December
  • Raffles
Sunday, 19 December
  • Raffles
Tuesday, 21 December
  • Raffles
Friday, 24 December
  • Raffles
Sunday, 26 December
Sunday Afternoons
  • Raffles
Tuesday, 28 December
Tuesday Nights
Sunday, 05 December
Tuesday, 07 December
Friday, 10 December
Sunday, 12 December
Tuesday, 14 December
Thursday, 16 December
Friday, 17 December
Sunday, 19 December

Sign up for our newsletter

close

Visit us

expand

36-42 Flinders Parade,
North Lakes, QLD 4509

View Map How to get here
close