What's on

Promotions

North Lakes Sports Club rewards members with huge promotions and giveaways every week!

See our current major promotions below, plus our range of regular weekly gaming promotions, meal deals and raffles.

Major promotions

  • Major Promotion
Thursday, 21 March
  • Major Promotion
Wednesday, 27 March
  • Members Draw
Thursday, 28 March
  • Major Promotion
Saturday, 06 April
  • Major Promotion
Wednesday, 10 April
  • Major Promotion
Wednesday, 24 April

Upcoming promotions

All
This Weekend
This Week
This Month
Grid View Grid View Grid View
List View List view List view
  • Members Draw
Tuesday, 19 March
  • Weekly Gaming Promotions
Tuesday, 19 March
  • Weekly Gaming Promotions
Wednesday, 20 March
  • Major Promotion
Thursday, 21 March
  • Weekly Gaming Promotions
Friday, 22 March
  • Weekly Gaming Promotions
Friday, 22 March
  • Exclusive Promotions
Saturday, 23 March
  • Weekly Gaming Promotions
Sunday, 24 March
  • Weekly Gaming Promotions
Monday, 25 March
  • Members Draw
Tuesday, 26 March
  • Weekly Gaming Promotions
Tuesday, 26 March
  • Weekly Gaming Promotions
Wednesday, 27 March
Tuesday, 19 March
Cash Wheel
  • Weekly Gaming Promotions
Tuesday, 19 March
Wednesday, 20 March
Rollin’ Riches
  • Weekly Gaming Promotions
Wednesday, 20 March
Thursday, 21 March
$50K Diamond Daze
  • Major Promotion
Thursday, 21 March
Friday, 22 March
Grocery Grab
  • Weekly Gaming Promotions
Friday, 22 March
Golden Pyramid
  • Weekly Gaming Promotions
Friday, 22 March
Saturday, 23 March
Sunday, 24 March
Heads or Tails
  • Weekly Gaming Promotions
Sunday, 24 March

Weekly meal deals

  • Banyan Restaurant & Deck
Tuesday, 19 March
  • Meal Deals
Wednesdays
  • Banyan Restaurant & Deck
Wednesday, 20 March
  • Banyan Restaurant & Deck
Sunday, 24 March
  • Banyan Restaurant & Deck
Monday, 25 March
  • Banyan Restaurant & Deck
Monday, 25 March

Sign up for our newsletter

close

Visit us

expand

36-42 Flinders Parade,
North Lakes, QLD 4509

View Map How to get here
close