What's on

Promotions

North Lakes Sports Club rewards members with huge promotions and giveaways every week!

See our current major promotions below, plus our range of regular weekly gaming promotions, meal deals and raffles.

Major promotions

  • Exclusive Promotions
Thursday, 19 September
  • Major Promotion
Saturday, 21 September
  • Major Promotion
Wednesday, 25 September
  • Major Promotion
Saturday, 28 September
  • Major Promotion
Wednesday, 09 October
  • Major Promotion
Wednesday, 30 October

Upcoming promotions

All
This Weekend
This Week
This Month
Grid View Grid View Grid View
List View List view List view
  • Exclusive Promotions
Thursday, 19 September
  • Weekly Gaming Promotions
Friday, 20 September
  • Weekly Gaming Promotions
Friday, 20 September
  • Major Promotion
Saturday, 21 September
  • Weekly Gaming Promotions
Sunday, 22 September
  • Weekly Gaming Promotions
Monday, 23 September
  • Members Draw
Tuesday, 24 September
  • Weekly Gaming Promotions
Tuesday, 24 September
  • Weekly Gaming Promotions
Wednesday, 25 September
  • Major Promotion
Wednesday, 25 September
  • Weekly Gaming Promotions
Friday, 27 September
  • Weekly Gaming Promotions
Friday, 27 September
Thursday, 19 September
Friday, 20 September
Grocery Grab
  • Weekly Gaming Promotions
Friday, 20 September
Golden Pyramid
  • Weekly Gaming Promotions
Friday, 20 September
Saturday, 21 September
Luxe & Bucks
  • Major Promotion
Saturday, 21 September
Sunday, 22 September
Heads or Tails
  • Weekly Gaming Promotions
Sunday, 22 September
Monday, 23 September
Lucky Reels
  • Weekly Gaming Promotions
Monday, 23 September
Tuesday, 24 September
$3K Members Night
  • Members Draw
Tuesday, 24 September
Cash Wheel
  • Weekly Gaming Promotions
Tuesday, 24 September

Weekly meal deals

  • Crave Cafe
Thursday Nights
  • Banyan Restaurant & Deck
Sunday Nights
  • Banyan Restaurant & Deck
Monday Nights
  • Banyan Restaurant & Deck
Monday Nights
  • Banyan Restaurant & Deck
Tuesday Nights
  • Banyan Restaurant & Deck
Wednesday Nights

Sign up for our newsletter

close

Visit us

expand

36-42 Flinders Parade,
North Lakes, QLD 4509

View Map How to get here
close