What's on

Promotions

North Lakes Sports Club rewards members with huge promotions and giveaways every week!

See our current major promotions below, plus our range of regular weekly gaming promotions, meal deals and raffles.

Major promotions

  • Major Promotion
Wednesday, 13 November
  • Major Promotion
Saturday, 16 November
  • Major Promotion
Saturday, 23 November
  • Major Promotion
Wednesday, 27 November
  • Major Promotion
Saturday, 30 November
  • Major Promotion
Saturday, 07 December

Upcoming promotions

All
This Weekend
This Week
This Month
Grid View Grid View Grid View
List View List view List view
  • Members Draw
Tuesday, 12 November
  • Weekly Gaming Promotions
Tuesday, 12 November
  • Weekly Gaming Promotions
Wednesday, 13 November
  • Major Promotion
Wednesday, 13 November
  • Weekly Gaming Promotions
Friday, 15 November
  • Weekly Gaming Promotions
Friday, 15 November
  • Major Promotion
Saturday, 16 November
  • Weekly Gaming Promotions
Sunday, 17 November
  • Weekly Gaming Promotions
Monday, 18 November
  • Members Draw
Tuesday, 19 November
  • Weekly Gaming Promotions
Tuesday, 19 November
  • Weekly Gaming Promotions
Wednesday, 20 November
Tuesday, 12 November
$3K Members Night
  • Members Draw
Tuesday, 12 November
Cash Wheel
  • Weekly Gaming Promotions
Tuesday, 12 November
Wednesday, 13 November
Rollin’ Riches
  • Weekly Gaming Promotions
Wednesday, 13 November
After Dark
  • Major Promotion
Wednesday, 13 November
Friday, 15 November
Grocery Grab
  • Weekly Gaming Promotions
Friday, 15 November
Golden Pyramid
  • Weekly Gaming Promotions
Friday, 15 November
Saturday, 16 November
Wheels & Cash Feels
  • Major Promotion
Saturday, 16 November
Sunday, 17 November
Heads or Tails
  • Weekly Gaming Promotions
Sunday, 17 November

Weekly meal deals

  • Meal Deals
Tuesday Nights
  • Banyan Restaurant & Deck
Wednesday Nights
  • Banyan Restaurant & Deck
Lunch Every Thursday & Friday
  • Banyan Restaurant & Deck
Lunch Every Thursday & Friday
  • Event
Sunday, 17 November
  • Banyan Restaurant & Deck
Monday Nights

Sign up for our newsletter

close

Visit us

expand

36-42 Flinders Parade,
North Lakes, QLD 4509

View Map How to get here
close