What's on

There’s always something happening at North Lakes Sports Club!

From comedy nights to themed dinner and shows, tribute shows, UFC and major sporting events, we’ve got you covered.

Feature events

  • Featured
Saturday, 19 June
BBQ Masterclass
  • Major Promotion
Saturday, 19 June
  • Homepage feature
Saturday, 03 July
Sit Down Comedy
  • Event
Sunday, 11 July
Kids Club Event
  • Event
Saturday, 24 July
Discovery Nightclub

Upcoming special events

All
This Weekend
This Week
This Month
Grid View Grid View Grid View
List View List view List view
  • Members Draw
Tuesday, 15 June
Tuesday Nights
  • Entertainment
Wednesday, 16 June
  • Entertainment
Friday, 18 June
  • Event
Friday, 18 June
  • Featured
Saturday, 19 June
BBQ Masterclass
  • Members Draw
Tuesday, 22 June
Tuesday Nights
  • Entertainment
Wednesday, 23 June
  • Members Draw
Tuesday, 29 June
Tuesday Nights
  • Entertainment
Wednesday, 30 June
  • Homepage feature
Saturday, 03 July
Sit Down Comedy
  • Members Draw
Tuesday, 06 July
Tuesday Nights
  • Entertainment
Wednesday, 07 July
Wednesday, 16 June
Club Trivia
  • Entertainment
Wednesday, 16 June
Friday, 18 June
Saturday, 19 June
Tuesday, 22 June
Wednesday, 23 June
Club Trivia
  • Entertainment
Wednesday, 23 June
Tuesday, 29 June
Wednesday, 30 June
Club Trivia
  • Entertainment
Wednesday, 30 June

Entertainment

  • Entertainment
Tuesday, 15 June
  • Entertainment
Wednesday, 16 June
  • Entertainment
Friday, 18 June
  • Event
Friday, 18 June
  • Featured
Saturday, 19 June
BBQ Masterclass
  • Entertainment
Saturday, 19 June

Sign up for our newsletter

close

Visit us

expand

36-42 Flinders Parade,
North Lakes, QLD 4509

View Map How to get here
close