What's on

There’s always something happening at North Lakes Sports Club!

From comedy nights to themed dinner and shows, tribute shows, UFC and major sporting events, we’ve got you covered.

Feature events

  • Featured
Friday, 23 October
  • Event
Saturday, 24 October
  • Event
Sunday, 25 October
  • Sporting
Sunday, 25 October
  • Featured
Friday, 30 October
  • Event
Tuesday, 03 November
  • Banyan Restaurant & Deck
Tuesday, 03 November
  • Dinner & Show
Friday, 13 November
  • Event
Saturday, 21 November
  • Comedy
Saturday, 28 November

Upcoming special events

All
This Weekend
This Week
This Month
Grid View Grid View Grid View
List View List view List view
  • Event
Saturday, 24 October
  • Event
Sunday, 25 October
  • Sporting
Sunday, 25 October
  • Daytime Show
  • Members Draw
Tuesday, 27 October
Tuesday Nights
  • Daytime Show
  • Event
Tuesday, 03 November
  • Banyan Restaurant & Deck
Tuesday, 03 November
  • Members Draw
Tuesday, 03 November
Tuesday Nights
  • Kids Event
  • Event
Saturday, 07 November
  • Event
Saturday, 07 November
Saturday, 24 October
Sunday, 25 October
UFC 254
  • Event
Sunday, 25 October
Tuesday, 27 October
Tuesday, 03 November

Entertainment

  • Entertainment
Thursday, 22 October
  • Entertainment
Friday, 23 October
  • Entertainment
Friday, 23 October
  • Entertainment
Saturday, 24 October
  • Entertainment
Sunday, 25 October
  • Entertainment
Thursday, 29 October

Sign up for our newsletter

close

Visit us

expand

36-42 Flinders Parade,
North Lakes, QLD 4509

View Map How to get here
close