What's on

Upcoming events

There’s always something happening at North Lakes Sports Club!

From comedy nights to themed dinner and shows, tribute shows, UFC and major sporting events, we’ve got you covered.

Upcoming special events

All
This Weekend
This Week
This Month
Grid View Grid View Grid View
List View List view List view
  • Dinner & Show
Saturday, 17 November
  • Daytime Show
Tuesday, 20 November
  • Major Bingo
Wednesday, 21 November
  • Event
Friday, 23 November
  • Daytime Show
Tuesday, 27 November
  • Event
Friday, 30 November
  • Daytime Show
Tuesday, 04 December
  • Kids Event
Wednesday, 05 December
  • Daytime Show
Tuesday, 11 December
  • Event
Friday, 14 December
  • Kids Event
Sunday, 16 December
  • Daytime Show
Tuesday, 18 December
Saturday, 17 November
Tuesday, 20 November
Tuesday Gala Day
  • Daytime Show
Tuesday, 20 November
Wednesday, 21 November
Friday, 23 November
Tuesday, 27 November
Tuesday Gala Day
  • Daytime Show
Tuesday, 27 November
Friday, 30 November
Tuesday, 04 December
Tuesday Gala Day
  • Daytime Show
Tuesday, 04 December
Wednesday, 05 December
Mums & Bubs
  • Kids Event
Wednesday, 05 December

Entertainment

  • Entertainment
Friday, 16 November
  • Entertainment
Friday, 16 November
  • Entertainment
Saturday, 17 November
  • Entertainment
Sunday, 18 November
  • Entertainment
Tuesday, 20 November
  • Entertainment
Friday, 23 November

Sign up for our newsletter

close

Visit us

expand

36-42 Flinders Parade,
North Lakes, QLD 4509

View Map How to get here
close