What's on

There’s always something happening at North Lakes Sports Club!

From comedy nights to themed dinner and shows, tribute shows, UFC and major sporting events, we’ve got you covered.

Feature events

  • Event
Thursday, 23 September
  • Event
Saturday, 25 September
  • Major Promotion
Saturday, 25 September
  • Kids Event
Sunday, 26 September
  • Event
Thursday, 30 September
  • Major Promotion
Saturday, 02 October
  • Trivia
Saturday, 02 October
  • Bingo
Monday, 04 October
  • Event
Thursday, 07 October
  • Event
Thursday, 14 October

Upcoming special events

All
This Weekend
This Week
This Month
Grid View Grid View Grid View
List View List view List view
  • Members Draw
Tuesday, 21 September
Tuesday Nights
  • Entertainment
Wednesday, 22 September
  • Event
Thursday, 23 September
  • Event
Saturday, 25 September
  • Event
Saturday, 25 September
  • Kids Event
Sunday, 26 September
  • Sporting
Sunday, 26 September
  • Members Draw
Tuesday, 28 September
Tuesday Nights
  • Entertainment
Wednesday, 29 September
  • Event
Thursday, 30 September
  • Trivia
Saturday, 02 October
  • Sporting
Sunday, 03 October
Wednesday, 22 September
Club Trivia
  • Entertainment
Wednesday, 22 September
Thursday, 23 September
Brewskies
  • Event
Thursday, 23 September
Saturday, 25 September
Sunday, 26 September
Tuesday, 28 September
Wednesday, 29 September
Club Trivia
  • Entertainment
Wednesday, 29 September

Entertainment

  • Entertainment
Tuesday, 21 September
  • Entertainment
Wednesday, 22 September
  • Entertainment
Friday, 24 September
  • Entertainment
Friday, 24 September
  • Kids Event
Sunday, 26 September
  • Entertainment
Sunday, 26 September

Sign up for our newsletter

close

Visit us

expand

36-42 Flinders Parade,
North Lakes, QLD 4509

View Map How to get here
close