Trivia

Test your knowledge for some great prizes every Wednesday night in the Discovery Lounge!

Did we mention it’s completely free?

Trivia sessions

All
This Weekend
This Week
This Month
Grid View Grid View Grid View
List View List view List view
  • Trivia
Wednesday, 26 January

7:00 pm

  • Trivia
Wednesday, 02 February

7:00 pm

  • Trivia
Wednesday, 09 February

7:00 pm

  • Trivia
Wednesday, 16 February

7:00 pm

  • Trivia
Wednesday, 23 February

7:00 pm

  • Trivia
Wednesday, 02 March

7:00 pm

  • Trivia
Wednesday, 09 March

7:00 pm

  • Trivia
Wednesday, 16 March

7:00 pm

  • Trivia
Wednesday, 23 March

7:00 pm

  • Trivia
Wednesday, 30 March

7:00 pm

  • Trivia
Wednesday, 06 April

7:00 pm

  • Trivia
Wednesday, 13 April

7:00 pm

Wednesday, 26 January
Club Trivia
  • Trivia
Wednesday, 26 January
Wednesday, 02 February
Club Trivia
  • Trivia
Wednesday, 02 February
Wednesday, 09 February
Club Trivia
  • Trivia
Wednesday, 09 February
Wednesday, 16 February
Club Trivia
  • Trivia
Wednesday, 16 February
Wednesday, 23 February
Club Trivia
  • Trivia
Wednesday, 23 February
Wednesday, 02 March
Club Trivia
  • Trivia
Wednesday, 02 March
Wednesday, 09 March
Club Trivia
  • Trivia
Wednesday, 09 March
Wednesday, 16 March
Club Trivia
  • Trivia
Wednesday, 16 March

Weekly meal deals

  • Banyan Restaurant & Deck
Friday, 17 December

8:30 am

December/January Monthly Special
  • Banyan Restaurant & Deck
Friday, 17 December

8:30 am

December/January Monthly Special
  • Banyan Restaurant & Deck
Friday, 17 December

8:30 am

December/January Monthly Special
  • Banyan Restaurant & Deck
Thursday, 20 January

5:30 pm

  • Meal Deals
Sunday, 23 January

5:30 pm

  • Banyan Restaurant & Deck
Monday, 24 January

5:30 pm

Monday Nights

Feature events

Sign up for our newsletter

close

Visit us

expand

36-42 Flinders Parade,
North Lakes, QLD 4509

View Map How to get here
close