Trivia

Test your knowledge for some great prizes every Wednesday night in the Sports Bar!

Did we mention it’s completely free?

Trivia sessions

All
This Weekend
This Week
This Month
Grid View Grid View Grid View
List View List view List view
  • Trivia
Wednesday, 06 July

7:00 pm

  • Trivia
Wednesday, 20 July

7:00 pm

  • Trivia
Wednesday, 27 July

7:00 pm

  • Trivia
Wednesday, 03 August

7:00 pm

  • Trivia
Wednesday, 10 August

7:00 pm

  • Trivia
Wednesday, 17 August

7:00 pm

  • Trivia
Wednesday, 24 August

7:00 pm

  • Trivia
Wednesday, 31 August

7:00 pm

  • Trivia
Wednesday, 07 September

7:00 pm

  • Trivia
Wednesday, 14 September

7:00 pm

  • Trivia
Wednesday, 21 September

7:00 pm

  • Trivia
Wednesday, 28 September

7:00 pm

Wednesday, 06 July
Club Trivia
  • Trivia
Wednesday, 06 July
Wednesday, 20 July
Club Trivia
  • Trivia
Wednesday, 20 July
Wednesday, 27 July
Club Trivia
  • Trivia
Wednesday, 27 July
Wednesday, 03 August
Club Trivia
  • Trivia
Wednesday, 03 August
Wednesday, 10 August
Club Trivia
  • Trivia
Wednesday, 10 August
Wednesday, 17 August
Club Trivia
  • Trivia
Wednesday, 17 August
Wednesday, 24 August
Club Trivia
  • Trivia
Wednesday, 24 August
Wednesday, 31 August
Club Trivia
  • Trivia
Wednesday, 31 August

Weekly meal deals

  • Meal Deals
Sunday, 26 June

5:30 pm

  • Banyan Restaurant & Deck
Monday, 27 June

5:30 pm

  • Crave Cafe
Tuesday, 28 June

5:30 pm

  • Crave Cafe
Wednesday, 29 June

5:30 pm

  • Meal Deals
Thursday, 30 June

5:30 pm

  • Meal Deals
Sunday, 03 July

5:30 pm

Feature events

Sign up for our newsletter

close

Visit us

expand

36-42 Flinders Parade,
North Lakes, QLD 4509

View Map How to get here
close