Trivia

Test your knowledge for some great prizes every Wednesday night in the Discovery Lounge!

Did we mention it’s completely free?

Trivia sessions

All
This Weekend
This Week
This Month
Grid View Grid View Grid View
List View List view List view
  • Trivia
Wednesday, 20 October
  • Entertainment
Wednesday, 20 October
  • Trivia
Wednesday, 27 October
  • Entertainment
Wednesday, 27 October
  • Trivia
Wednesday, 03 November
  • Entertainment
Wednesday, 03 November
  • Trivia
Saturday, 06 November
  • Trivia
Wednesday, 10 November
  • Entertainment
Wednesday, 10 November
  • Trivia
Wednesday, 17 November
  • Entertainment
Wednesday, 17 November
  • Trivia
Wednesday, 24 November
Wednesday, 20 October
Club Trivia
  • Trivia
Wednesday, 20 October
Club Trivia
  • Entertainment
Wednesday, 20 October
Wednesday, 27 October
Club Trivia
  • Trivia
Wednesday, 27 October
Club Trivia
  • Entertainment
Wednesday, 27 October
Wednesday, 03 November
Club Trivia
  • Trivia
Wednesday, 03 November
Club Trivia
  • Entertainment
Wednesday, 03 November
Saturday, 06 November
Wednesday, 10 November
Club Trivia
  • Trivia
Wednesday, 10 November

Weekly meal deals

  • Seasonal Special
Wednesday, 01 September
  • Banyan Restaurant & Deck
Friday, 01 October
October Monthly Special
  • Banyan Restaurant & Deck
Friday, 01 October
October Monthly Special
  • Banyan Restaurant & Deck
Friday, 01 October
October Monthly Special
  • Meal Deals
Sunday, 17 October
  • Banyan Restaurant & Deck
Monday, 18 October
Monday Nights

Feature events

Sign up for our newsletter

close

Visit us

expand

36-42 Flinders Parade,
North Lakes, QLD 4509

View Map How to get here
close