Trivia

Test your knowledge for some great prizes every Wednesday night in the Discovery Lounge!

Did we mention it’s completely free?

Trivia sessions

All
This Weekend
This Week
This Month
Grid View Grid View Grid View
List View List view List view
  • Trivia
Wednesday, 23 September
  • Trivia
Wednesday, 30 September
  • Trivia
Wednesday, 07 October
  • Trivia
Wednesday, 14 October
  • Trivia
Wednesday, 21 October
  • Trivia
Wednesday, 28 October
  • Trivia
Wednesday, 04 November
  • Trivia
Wednesday, 11 November
  • Trivia
Wednesday, 18 November
  • Trivia
Wednesday, 25 November
  • Trivia
Wednesday, 02 December
  • Trivia
Wednesday, 09 December
Wednesday, 23 September
Club Trivia
  • Trivia
Wednesday, 23 September
Wednesday, 30 September
Club Trivia
  • Trivia
Wednesday, 30 September
Wednesday, 07 October
Club Trivia
  • Trivia
Wednesday, 07 October
Wednesday, 14 October
Club Trivia
  • Trivia
Wednesday, 14 October
Wednesday, 21 October
Club Trivia
  • Trivia
Wednesday, 21 October
Wednesday, 28 October
Club Trivia
  • Trivia
Wednesday, 28 October
Wednesday, 04 November
Club Trivia
  • Trivia
Wednesday, 04 November
Wednesday, 11 November
Club Trivia
  • Trivia
Wednesday, 11 November

Weekly meal deals

  • Crave Cafe
Tuesday, 22 September
Tuesday Nights
  • Banyan Restaurant & Deck
Tuesday, 22 September
Tuesday Nights
  • Crave Cafe
Wednesday, 23 September
Wednesday Nights
  • Banyan Restaurant & Deck
Wednesday, 23 September
Wednesday Nights
  • Crave Cafe
Thursday, 24 September
Thursday Lunch
  • Meal Deals
Thursday, 24 September

Feature events

Sign up for our newsletter

close

Visit us

expand

36-42 Flinders Parade,
North Lakes, QLD 4509

View Map How to get here
close