Bingo

North Lakes Sports Club offers TWO bingo sessions each week in the Discovery Lounge.

We also offer the latest bingo technology, with Personal Electronic Terminals (PETs) available for players.

Upcoming bingo sessions

All
This Weekend
This Week
This Month
Grid View Grid View Grid View
List View List view List view
  • Bingo
Saturday, 19 June
Saturday Mornings
  • Bingo
Monday, 21 June
Monday Mornings
  • Bingo
Saturday, 26 June
Saturday Mornings
  • Bingo
Monday, 28 June
Monday Mornings
  • Bingo
Saturday, 03 July
Saturday Mornings
  • Bingo
Monday, 05 July
Monday Mornings
  • Bingo
Saturday, 10 July
Saturday Mornings
  • Bingo
Monday, 12 July
Monday Mornings
  • Bingo
Saturday, 17 July
Saturday Mornings
  • Bingo
Monday, 19 July
Monday Mornings
  • Bingo
Saturday, 24 July
Saturday Mornings
  • Bingo
Monday, 26 July
Monday Mornings
Saturday, 19 June
Monday, 21 June
Saturday, 26 June
Monday, 28 June
Saturday, 03 July
Monday, 05 July
Saturday, 10 July
Monday, 12 July

Courtesy Bus

Free door to door courtesy bus for members and their guests.

Click to see our timetable & if you’re within the serviced areas.

Responsible gaming

North Lakes Sports Club, is committed to working to minimise problem gambling. Our staff are trained in the Responsible Service of Gaming and we have trained Customer Liaison Officers on hand at all times to discuss the help services that are available to patrons if gambling is a problem for you.

We also work closely with agencies that provide counselling services, to ensure we provide the best possible assistance. If gambling is a problem for you, there is help available. You can ask to speak to one of our Customer Liaison Officers anytime here at the Club about your options including self exclusion or contact the Gambling Help Service on 1800 858 858 or visit www.gamblinghelponline.org.au

The information contained on this page is not intended for persons under the age of 18 years or patrons excluded from North Lakes Sports Club.

Keep gambling enjoyable, gamble responsibly.

Sign up for our newsletter

close

Visit us

expand

36-42 Flinders Parade,
North Lakes, QLD 4509

View Map How to get here
close