Bingo

Bingo will resume from Saturday 11th July with restrictions.

North Lakes Sports Club offers FOUR bingo sessions each week in the Discovery Lounge.

We also offer the latest bingo technology, with Personal Electronic Terminals (PETs) available for players.

 

Capacity restrictions & social distancing measures will apply.

Please allow additional time to be seated by our Bingo staff on a first-in basis.

Upcoming bingo sessions

All
This Weekend
This Week
This Month
Grid View Grid View Grid View
List View List view List view
  • Bingo
Saturday, 15 August
Saturday Mornings
  • Bingo
Monday, 17 August
Monday Mornings
  • Bingo
Tuesday, 18 August
Tuesday Mornings
  • Bingo
Saturday, 22 August
Saturday Mornings
  • Bingo
Monday, 24 August
Monday Mornings
  • Bingo
Tuesday, 25 August
Tuesday Mornings
  • Bingo
Saturday, 29 August
Saturday Mornings
  • Bingo
Monday, 31 August
Monday Mornings
  • Bingo
Tuesday, 01 September
Tuesday Mornings
  • Bingo
Saturday, 05 September
Saturday Mornings
  • Bingo
Monday, 07 September
Monday Mornings
  • Bingo
Tuesday, 08 September
Tuesday Mornings
Saturday, 15 August
Monday, 17 August
Tuesday, 18 August
Saturday, 22 August
Monday, 24 August
Tuesday, 25 August
Saturday, 29 August
Monday, 31 August

Courtesy Bus

Service currently suspended.

Travel in style to bingo with our free members Courtesy Bus. To catch the free 9am courtesy bus to one of our bingo sessions, call the club on 1300 006 572 the day prior.

Responsible gaming

North Lakes Sports Club, is committed to working to minimise problem gambling. Our staff are trained in the Responsible Service of Gaming and we have trained Customer Liaison Officers on hand at all times to discuss the help services that are available to patrons if gambling is a problem for you.

We also work closely with agencies that provide counselling services, to ensure we provide the best possible assistance. If gambling is a problem for you, there is help available. You can ask to speak to one of our Customer Liaison Officers anytime here at the Club about your options including self exclusion or contact the Gambling Help Service on 1800 858 858 or visit www.gamblinghelponline.org.au

The information contained on this page is not intended for persons under the age of 18 years or patrons excluded from North Lakes Sports Club.

Keep gambling enjoyable, gamble responsibly.

Sign up for our newsletter

close

Visit us

expand

36-42 Flinders Parade,
North Lakes, QLD 4509

View Map How to get here
close