Loading Events
11
October
11
Cash Rocket
  • This event has passed.

$50K Cash Rocket

Win a share of the $50,000 Cash Rocket prize pool!

6x weekly winners will choose briefcases to move up the Cash Rocket game board and win up to $1,100 cash!
Double prize draws on Thursday 25th October & Thursday 15th November.

Will you choose to cash out or rocket your cash prize winnings higher?

 

How to enter

expand

Enter with every $10 play on the gaming machines or $5 spend on food, beverage or bingo from 1st October at North Lakes Sports Club.

Draws

expand

Weekly from 6.30pm to 9pm
Thursday 11th Oct

Thursday 18th Oct

Thursday 25th Oct (Double Prizes)

Thursday 1st Nov

Thursday 8th Nov

Thursday 15th Nov (Double Prizes)

Terms and Conditions

expand

Terms & conditions apply. Gamble Responsibly.

When

expand
Start:
Thursday, 11 October @ 6:30 pm
End:
Thursday, 15 November @ 9:00 pm

Where

expand
North Lakes Sports Club
Brisbane, Australia

Share this event

expand

Sign up for our newsletter

close

Visit us

expand

36-42 Flinders Parade,
North Lakes, QLD 4509

View Map How to get here
close